#phpruhr21 from November 10 to 12, 2021 in Dortmund, Germany

3 days. 40+ speakers. keynotes. workshops. networking.

Innovative hybrid concept: on-site participation and digital event platform.

The PHP.RUHR conference is the ideal place to exchange ideas about new trends and technologies as well as for networking in the breathtaking atmosphere of Germany’s largest soccer stadium. The event is aimed at software developers and decision-makers from IT, marketing and sales. The focus is on web development and digital commerce, and meta-topics such as diversity, sustainability and new work are also covered.

0
0
0
Weeks
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

New: 3 days + hybrid concept

After an extensive program expansion in 2019 and the inevitable cancellation of the 2020 event due to the corona pandemic, the 2021 conference will take place as a hybrid edition. In addition to on-site participation, the program will also be broadcast as a video stream and a digital platform for professional exchange and networking will be added.

Bits & Currywurst

Bits & Currywurst with Sascha Lobo

Professional exchange and networking in the unique atmosphere of Germany’s largest soccer stadium with keynotes and panel discussions on the latest trends and technologies as well as meta-topics such as diversity, ethics, sustainability, new work.

Digital Week Dortmund #diwodo21

Digital Week Dortmund #diwodo21

Bits & Currywurst and the PHP.RUHR conference will take place as part of the Digital Week Dortmund #diwodo21 from November 8 to 12, 2021. The #diwodo21 is an event cluster focused on digitization throughout the city of Dortmund with more than 6,500 visitors in 2019.

#phpruhr21 vom 10. bis 12. November 2021 in Dortmund

3 Tage. 40+ Speaker. Keynotes. Workshops. Networking.

Innovatives Hybrid-Konzept: Vor-Ort-Teilnahme und digitale Event-Plattform.

Die PHP.RUHR Konferenz ist der ideale Ort, um sich über neue Trends und Technologien auszutauschen sowie für Networking in der atemberaubenden Atmosphäre von Deutschlands größtem Fußball-Stadion. Die Veranstaltung richtet sich an Software-Entwickler*innen sowie an Entscheider*innen aus IT, Marketing und Vertrieb. Schwerpunkte sind Web-Entwicklung und Digital Commerce, zudem werden Meta-Themen wie Diversity, Nachhaltigkeit oder New Work behandelt.

0
0
0
Weeks
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

Neu: 3 Tage + Hybrid-Konzept

Nach einer umfangreichen Programm-Erweiterung im Jahr 2019 und dem unvermeidlichen Ausfall der Veranstaltung 2020 aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie findet die Konferenz 2021 als Hybrid-Ausgabe statt. Neben einer Teilnahme vor Ort wird das Programm zusätzlich als Videostream übertragen und eine digitale Plattform für den fachlichen Austausch und zur Vernetzung ergänzt.

Bits & Currywurst

Bits & Currywurst am 20. Mai 2021 mit Sascha Lobo

Fachlicher Austausch und Vernetzung in der einzigartigen Atmosphäre von Deutschlands größtem Fußball-Stadion mit Keynotes und Podiumsdiskussionen zu neuesten Trends und Technologien sowie zu Meta-Themen wie Diversity, Ethik, Nachhaltigkeit, New Work.

Digitale Woche Dortmund 2020 #diwodo20

Digitale Woche Dortmund #diwodo21

Bits & Currywurst und die PHP.RUHR Konferenz finden im Rahmen der Digitalen Woche Dortmund #diwodo21 vom 8. bis 12. November 2021 statt. Die #diwodo21 ist ein Event-Cluster rund um das Thema Digitalisierung im gesamten Stadtgebiet Dortmund mit mehr als 6.500 Besuchern im Jahr 2019.